Skapad: 2013-12-03, 23:29
Senast aktiv: 2020-05-10, 12:08
 
 
 
   
scorpionen60
Kön:
Man
Ålder: 60
Ort/Län: Värmland
Söker: Kvinna 28-45 år för förhållande
Aktivitet:
OFFLINE
 
 
   
 
 
  Foton

Antal: 6

  Visa alla
 
   
 
 
  Utseende Personligt Bakgrund
 
Längd:
190 - 194 cm
Vikt: 100 - 109 kg
Hårfärg: Grå
Ögonfärg: Blå
Fysik: Mullig
Klädstil:
Kroppsdekor: Tatuering


Status:
Singel
Barn: Inga
Husdjur: Hund & katt
Matvanor: Icke vegetarian
Röker/Snusar: Nej
Dricker: Sällan/Måttligt
Bostad: Egen lägenhet

Etnicitet:
Europé
Stjärntecken: Skorpion
Religion: Kristendom
Politik: Mitten
Utbildning: Yrkesskola
Bransch: Annat
Yrkesform: Pensionär
 
   
 
 
Hello there! Tony is my name, and I'm 53 years old, single and have no children ... I live in Sweden, landscape, Värmland, city, Arvika .. in an apartment, two bedroom apartment, the 57 kV. I am an open, cheerful, honest, humorous man, I like to hang out with friends like family, and go out to the pub, music performances, film, museums, caffe, or take a bike ride or just stay home and cuddle.
 
Looking for a kind, happy woman with good values​​.
I want a woman who can make me smile all day, a woman who is my companion, to make choices in our journey together in this host, a woman. who want children. and form a family ..

Age does not matter to me, or where you come from. as long as she is honest
and open in a relationship. and know how to take care of his family.

So if you are the right woman for me, reading my profile. "'ll tell you about yourself., and be able to show pictures of you. You should also be prepared to move.
so you want to know more about me write issue so we can start a relationship
 


 
 
 
 












Skicka ett Romantiskt E-kort från Postcard
Skicka ett romantiskt ekort!